Press and media

All press and media enquiries should be directed to the Trust's Communications Team.
 

Office hours

During office hours (Monday - Friday 9am - 5pm) all media enquiries should be made via the Communications Team on the main communications number: 0115 993 4530.
 

Out of hours

Please contact the Trust's main switchboard on 0115 969 1300 and ask for the Executive Director on call who will deal with all urgent media enquiries.

If the enquiry is not urgent please contact the Communications Team during office hours or email communications@nottshc.nhs.uk and your email will be dealt with the following working day.
 

Filming, photography and interview requests

All requests for filming, photography or interviews must be made via the Communications Team. Under no circumstances should filming, photography or interviews be undertaken on the Trust's premises without permission from the Communications Team.
 

The Communications Team

Julie Grant, Head of Communications
0115 993 4529
julie.grant@nottshc.nhs.uk

Suzanne Aitken, Deputy Head of Communications
0115 955 5403
suzanne.aitken@nottshc.nhs.uk

Christine Haynes, Deputy Head of Communications
0115 955 5351
christine.haynes@nottshc.nhs.uk

Sue Wood, Communications Specialist
0115 854 2213
sue.wood@nottshc.nhs.uk

Frances Marshall, Communications Specialist
0115 993 4525
frances.marshall@nottshc.nhs.uk

Coral Jackson, Communications Assistant
coral.jackson@nottshc.nhs.uk
0115 993 4530

Nina Simpson, New Media Officer 
0115 952 9464
nina.simpson@nottshc.nhs.uk

 

On Our Mind