Press and media

All press and media enquiries should be directed to the Trust's Communications Team.
 

Office hours

During office hours (Monday - Friday 9am - 5pm) all media enquiries should be made via the Communications Team on the main communications number: 0115 993 4530.

If the enquiry is not urgent, the team can also be contacted via email communications@nottshc.nhs.uk Please note - this mailbox is not monitored outside of office hours.

Out of hours

Please contact the Trust's main switchboard on 0115 969 1300 and ask for the Executive Director on call who will deal with all urgent media enquiries.

 

Filming, photography and interview requests

All requests for filming, photography or interviews must be made via the Communications Team. Under no circumstances should filming, photography or interviews be undertaken on the Trust's premises without permission from the Communications Team.
 

The Communications Team

Yolanda Martin
Associate Director of Communications

yolanda.martin@nottshc.nhs.uk 

 

Suzanne Aitken
Deputy Head of Communications

0115 955 5403
suzanne.aitken@nottshc.nhs.uk

 

Christine Haynes
Deputy Head of Communications

0115 955 5351
christine.haynes@nottshc.nhs.uk

 

Sue Wood
Communications Specialist

0115 854 2213
sue.wood@nottshc.nhs.uk

 

Toni Smith
Communications Specialist
 
antonia.smith2@nottshc.nhs.uk 

 

Frances Marshall
Communications Specialist
(Job Share with Coral, below)
0115 993 4525
frances.marshall@nottshc.nhs.uk

 

Coral Jackson
Communications Specialist
(Job Share with Fran, above)
0115 993 4530
coral.jackson@nottshc.nhs.uk

 

 

Rate this page or report a problem

Rating
Rate this page or report a problem

branding footer logo